summer p-ebt

PULASKI COUNTY, Ark. -- Families with students attending the Pulaski County Special School District who were eligible for free or reduced-price school meals for the 2022-2023 school year can receive a Summer 2023 P-EBT benefit.

The Pandemic SNAP benefits are a one-time payment of $120.

The Arkansas Department of Human Resources will be processing and issuing payments for eligible families, with all benefits set to be paid by September 30, 2023.

Students attending a school that participated in the Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) program last year are also eligible to receive the payment. Those schools are: Cato Elementary, College Station Elementary, Crystal Hill Elementary, Daisy Bates Elementary, Harris Elementary, Joe T. Robinson Middle, Landmark Elementary, Lawson Elementary, Mills University Studies High, Mills Middle, Oak Grove Elementary, and William Jefferson Clinton Elementary.