DIRECTORY OF SCHOOLS

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

School

Principal

Phone

Fax

Address

Principal Email

Baker

Dr. Sonya Whitfield

501.228.3250

501.228.3257

15001 Kanis Road, Little Rock, AR 72223

swhitfield@pcssd.org

Cato

Shyrel Lee

501.833.1160

501.833.1167

9906 Jacksonville-Cato Road, Sherwood, AR 72120

slee@pcssd.org

Chenal

Yolanda Harris

501.821.7450

501.821.7455

21201 Denny Road, Little Rock, AR 72223

yharris@pcssd.org

College Station

Anjelica Evans

501.490.5750

501.490.5756

4710 Frazier Pike, Little Rock, AR 72206

aevans1490@pcssd.org

Crystal Hill

Stacy Bottoms

501.791.8000

501.791.8008

5001 Northshore Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118

sbottoms@pcssd.org

Daisy Bates

Masako Christian

501.897.2171

501.897.2128

14300 Dineen Drive, Little Rock, AR 72206

mchristian5480@pcssd.org

Harris

Dr. Yvette Dillingham

501.955.3550

501.955.3555

4424 Highway 161 N, North Little Rock, AR 72117

ydillingham@pcssd.org

Joe T. Robinson

Dr. Taniesa Moore

501.868.2420

501.868.2442

21600 Highway 10, Little Rock, AR 72223

tdmoore@pcssd.org

Landmark

Rachel Stevens

501.888.8790

501.888.8798

16712 Arch Street Pike, Little Rock, AR 72206

rstevens5843@pcssd.org

Lawson

Matthew Mellor

501.821.7000

501.821.7012

19901 Lawson Road, Little Rock, AR 72210

mmellor@pcssd.org

Oak Grove

Pamela McCurry

501.851.5370

501.851.5376

5703 Oak Grove Road, North Little Rock, AR 72118

pmccurry@pcssd.org

Oakbrooke

Dr. Kim Truslow

501.833.1190

501.833.1198

2200 Thornhill, Sherwood, AR 72120

ktruslow@pcssd.org

Pine Forest

Yolanda Thomas

501.851.5380

501.851.5386

400 Pine Forest Drive, Maumelle, AR 72113

ythomas@pcssd.org

Sherwood

Josie Brazil

501.833.1150

501.833.1155

307 Verona Avenue, Sherwood, AR 72120

jbrazil@pcssd.org

Sylvan Hills

Britney Hickman

501.833.1140

501.833.1149

402 Dee Jay Hudson Drive, Sherwood, AR 72120

bhickman@pcssd.org

William Jefferson Clinton

Felecia Hamilton

501.833.1200

501.833.1210

142 Hollywood Avenue, Sherwood, AR 72120

fhamilton@pcssd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

School

Principal

Phone

Fax

Address

Principal Email

Joe T. Robinson

Yaa Appiah-McNulty

501.868.2410

501.868.2441

21201 Cantrell Road, Little Rock, AR 72223

ymcnulty8711@pcssd.org

Maumelle

Preston Echols

501.851.8990

501.851.8988

1000 Carnahan Drive, Maumelle, AR 72113

pechols9573@pcssd.org

Mills

Lisa Watson

501.490.5730

501.490.5736

1205 East Dixon Road, Little Rock, AR 72206

lwatson@pcssd.org

Sylvan Hills

Mike Hudgeons

501.833.1120

501.833.1137

10001 Johnson Street, Sherwood, AR 72120

mhudgeons@pcssd.org

HIGH SCHOOLS

OTHER SCHOOLS

School

Principal

Phone

Fax

Address

Principal Email

Adult Education

Jolla Robinson

501.945.6055

501.945.6088

4424 Highway 161, North Little Rock, AR 72117

jrobinson@pcssd.org

DRIVEN Virtual Academy

Leslie Ireland

501.234.3700

501.975.1004

21001 Cantrell Road, Little Rock, AR 72223

lireland@pcssd.org